עושה שָׁלום בִּמְרומָיו הוּא יַעֲשה שָׁלום עָלֵינוּ וְעַל כָּל יִשרָאֵל וְאִמְרוּ; אָמֵן

May there be abundant peace from heaven, and life, for us and for all Israel; Amen.

Festivals

Enjoy this video of our Shinshinim Noga from last year celebrating Tu Bishvat

 

 

 

Click HERE to download the Adath Israel Chanukah Song Booklet 2020

 

 

 

 

Click HERE to follow along and join us in singing on Simchat Torah

 

 

 

 

Tu B'Shevat 5781 - 2021Thursday, January 28
Purim 5781 - 2021Thursday, February 25 [begins at sunset] – Friday, February 26 [ends at nightfall]
Passover 5781 - 2021Saturday, March 27 [begins at sunset] – Sunday, April 4 [ends at nightfall]
Lag B’Omer 5781 - 2021Thursday, April 29 [begins at sunset] - Friday, April 30
Shavuot 5781 - 2021Sunday, May 16 [begins at sunset] – Tuesday, May 18 [ends at nightfall]
Tisha B'Av 5781 - 2021Saturday, July 17 (in the evening) - Sunday, July 18
Sukkot 5782 - 2021Monday, September 20 [begins at sunset]
- Wednesday, September 22
Hoshanah Rabbah 5782 - 2021Sunday, September 26 [begins at sunset]
- Monday, September 27
Shemini Atzeret 5782 - 2021Monday, September 27 [begins at sunset]
- Tuesday, September 28
Simchat Torah 5782 - 2021Tuesday, September 28 [begins at sunset]
- Wednesday, September 29
Chanukah 5782 - 2021Sunday, November 28 [begins at sunset] - Monday, December 6

Become a member today!

Sign up