זָכוֹר אֶת-יוֹם הַשַּׁבָּת, לְקַדְּשׁוֹ

Remember the Sabbath day to keep it holy.

Shabbat & Yom Tov Parshiyot

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT THIS WEEK’S PARASHAH – SHEMOT– Saturday, January 18

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT THIS WEEK’S PARASHAH – VAYECHI – Saturday, January 11

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT THIS WEEK’S PARASHAH – VAYIGASH – Saturday, January 4

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT THIS WEEK’S PARASHAH – MIKETZ – Saturday, December 28

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT THIS WEEK’S PARASHAH – VAYESHEV – Saturday, December 21

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT THIS WEEK’S PARASHAH – VAYISHLACH – Saturday, December 14

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT THIS WEEK’S PARASHAH – VAYETZE – Saturday, December 7

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT THIS WEEK’S PARASHAH – TOLEDOT – Saturday, November 30

 
 

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT THIS WEEK’S PARASHAH – CHAYEI SARAH – Saturday, November 23

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT THIS WEEK’S PARASHAH – VAYERA – Saturday, November 16

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT THIS WEEK’S PARASHAH – LECH LECHA – Saturday, November 9

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT THIS WEEK’S PARASHAH – NOAH – Saturday, November 2

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT THIS WEEK’S PARASHAH – BERESHEET – Saturday, October 26

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT SIMCHAT TORAH – October 21 – 22

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT SUKKOT – October 13 – 15

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT THIS WEEK’S PARASHAH – HA’AZINU – Saturday, October 12

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT YOM KIPPUR – Tuesday evening, October 8 – Wednesday, October 9

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT THIS WEEK’S PARASHAH – VAYELECH – Saturday, October 5

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT THIS WEEK’S PARASHAH – NITZAVIM – Saturday, September 28

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT THIS WEEK’S PARASHAH – KI TAVO – Saturday, September 21

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT THIS WEEK’S PARASHAH – KI TETZE – Saturday, September 14

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT THIS WEEK’S PARASHAH – SHOFTIM – Saturday, September 7

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT THIS WEEK’S PARASHAH – RE’EH – Saturday, August 31

Deuteronomy 11:26 – 16:17
In this Torah portion, Moses tells the Israelites that if they worship idols, they will be punished. Moses explains the laws of kosher food, and he details the three pilgrimage festivals: Passover, Shavuot and Sukkot.

 

CLICK THE ARROW ABOVE AND LEARN ABOUT THIS WEEK’S PARASHAH – EKEV – Saturday, August 24

 

Become a member today!

Sign up