Service Times

Service Times

August 2020 to October 2020

Day/Date Shacharit Minchah / Ma'ariv
Sunday August 98:30 AM8:10 PM
Monday August 107:30 AM8:10 PM
Tuesday August 117:30 AM8:10 PM
Wednesday August 127:30 AM8:10 PM
Thursday August 137:30 AM8:10 PM
Friday August 147:30 AM6:45 PM
Saturday August 159:30 AM7:45 PM
Sunday August 168:30 AM8:00 PM
Monday August 177:30 AM8:00 PM
Tuesday August 187:30 AM8:00 PM
Wednesday August 197:30 AM8:00 PM
Thursday August 207:30 AM8:00 PM
Friday August 217:30 AM6:45 PM
Saturday August 229:30 AM7:35 PM
Sunday August 238:30 AM7:50 PM
Monday August 247:30 AM7:50 PM
Tuesday August 257:30 AM7:50 PM
Wednesday August 267:30 AM7:50 PM
Thursday August 277:30 AM7:50 PM
Friday August 287:30 AM6:45 PM
Saturday August 299:30 AM7:20 PM
Sunday August 308:30 AM7:35 PM
Monday August 317:30 AM7:35 PM
Tuesday September 17:30 AM7:35 PM
Wednesday September 27:30 AM7:35 PM
Thursday September 37:30 AM7:35 PM
Friday September 47:30 AM6:45 PM
Saturday September 59:30 AM7:15 PM
Sunday September 68:30 AM7:25 PM
Monday September 78:30 AM7:25 PM
Tuesday September 87:30 AM7:25 PM
Wednesday September 97:30 AM7:25 PM
Thursday September 107:30 AM7:25 PM
Friday September 117:30 AM6:45 PM
Saturday September 129:30 AM7:10 PM
Sunday September 138:30 AM7:10 PM
Monday September 147:30 AM7:10 PM
Tuesday September 157:30 AM7:10 PM
Wednesday September 167:30 AM7:10 PM
Thursday September 177:30 AM7:10 PM
Friday September 187:30 AM6:45 PM
Saturday September 198:00 & 10:00 AM7:00 PM
Sunday September 208:00 & 10:00 AM6:55 PM
Monday September 217:30 AM6:55 PM
Tuesday September 227:30 AM6:55 PM
Wednesday September 237:30 AM6:55 PM
Thursday September 247:30 AM6:55 PM
Friday September 257:30 AM6:45 PM
Saturday September 269:30 AM6:45 PM
Sunday September 278:30 AM3:00 & 6:30 PM
Monday September 288:00 & 10:00 AM6:45 PM
Tuesday September 297:30 AM6:45 PM
Wednesday September 307:30 AM6:45 PM

Become a member today!

Sign up