Service Times

Service Times

October 2019 to December 2019

Day/Date Shacharit Minchah / Ma'ariv
Sunday October 208:00 AM6:10 PM
Monday October 219:00 AM6:10 PM
Tuesday October 229:00 AM6:10 PM
Wednesday October 237:00 & 7:45 AM6:10 PM
Thursday October 247:00 & 7:45 AM6:10 PM
Friday October 257:00 & 7:45 AM6:10 PM
Saturday October 269:00 AM5:50 PM
Sunday October 278:00 & 9:00 AM6:00 PM
Monday October 287:00 & 7:45 AM6:00 PM
Tuesday October 297:00 & 8:00 AM6:00 PM
Wednesday October 307:00 & 8:00 AM6:00 PM
Thursday October 317:00 & 7:45 AM6:00 PM
Friday November 17:00 & 7:45 AM6:00 PM
Saturday November 29:00 AM5:45 PM
Sunday November 38:00 & 9:00 AM5:00 PM
Monday November 47:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Tuesday November 57:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday November 67:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Thursday November 77:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Friday November 87:00 & 7:45 AM4:45 PM
Saturday November 99:00 AM4:30 PM
Sunday November 108:00 & 9:00 AM5:00 PM
Monday November 117:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Tuesday November 127:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday November 137:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Thursday November 147:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Friday November 157:00 & 7:45 AM4:40 PM
Saturday November 169:00 AM4:30 PM
Sunday November 178:00 & 9:00 AM5:00 PM
Monday November 187:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Tuesday November 197:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday November 207:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Thursday November 217:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Friday November 227:00 & 7:45 AM4:30 PM
Saturday November 239:00 AM4:30 PM
Sunday November 248:00 & 9:00 AM5:00 PM
Monday November 257:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Tuesday November 267:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday November 277:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Thursday November 287:00 & 8:00 AM5:00 PM
Friday November 297:00 & 8:00 AM4:30 PM
Saturday November 309:00 AM4:30 PM
Sunday December 18:00 & 9:00 AM5:00 PM
Monday December 27:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Tuesday December 37:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday December 47:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Thursday December 57:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Friday December 67:00 & 7:45 AM4:30 PM
Saturday December 79:00 AM4:30 PM
Sunday December 88:00 & 9:00 AM5:00 PM
Monday December 97:00 & 7:45 AM4:30 PM
Tuesday December 107:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday December 117:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Thursday December 127:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Friday December 137:00 & 7:45 AM4:30 PM
Saturday December 149:00 AM4:30 PM
Sunday December 158:00 & 9:00 AM5:00 PM
Monday December 167:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Tuesday December 177:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday December 187:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Thursday December 197:00 & 7:45 AM5:00 PM
Friday December 207:00 & 7:45 AM4:30 PM
Saturday December 219:00 AM4:30 PM
Sunday December 225:00 & 8:30 AM
Monday December 237:30 AM5:00 PM
Tuesday December 247:30 AM5:00 PM
Wednesday December 258:30 AM5:00 PM
Thursday December 268:30 AM5:00 PM
Friday December 277:30 AM4:30 PM
Saturday December 289:00 AM4:30 PM
Sunday December 298:30 AM5:00 PM
Monday December 307:30 AM5:00 PM
Tuesday December 317:30 AM5:00 PM

Become a member today!

Sign up