Service Times

Service Times

April 2019 to June 2019

Day/Date Shacharit Minchah / Ma'ariv
Monday April 227:15 AM7:55 PM
Tuesday April 237:15 AM7:55 PM
Wednesday April 247:15 AM7:55 PM
Thursday April 257:15 AM7:00 PM
Friday April 269:00 AM7:00 PM
Saturday April 279:00 AM8:00 PM
Sunday April 288:00 & 9:00 AM8:15 PM
Monday April 297:00 & 7:45 AM8:15 PM
Tuesday April 307:00 & 7:45 AM8:15 PM
Wednesday May 17:00 & 7:45 AM8:15 PM
Thursday May 27:00 & 7:45 AM8:15 PM
Friday May 37:00 & 7:45 AM7:00 PM
Saturday May 49:00 AM8:00 PM
Sunday May 58:00 & 9:00 AM8:15 PM
Monday May 67:00 & 8:00 AM8:15 PM
Tuesday May 77:00 & 7:45 AM8:15 PM
Wednesday May 87:00 & 7:45 AM8:15 PM
Thursday May 97:00 & 7:45 AM8:15 PM
Friday May 107:00 & 7:45 AM7:00 PM
Saturday May 119:00 AM8:05 PM
Sunday May 128:00 & 9:00 AM8:25 PM
Monday May 137:00 & 7:45 AM8:25 PM
Tuesday May 147:00 & 7:45 AM8:25 PM
Wednesday May 157:00 & 7:45 AM8:25 PM
Thursday May 167:00 & 7:45 AM8:25 PM
Friday May 177:00 & 7:45 AM7:00 PM
Saturday May 189:00 AM8:15 PM
Sunday May 198:00 & 9:00 AM8:30 PM
Monday May 208:00 & 9:00 AM8:30 PM
Tuesday May 217:00 & 7:45 AM8:30 PM
Wednesday May 227:00 & 7:45 AM8:30 PM
Thursday May 237:00 & 7:45 AM8:30 PM
Friday May 247:00 & 7:45 AM7:00 PM
Saturday May 259:00 AM8:25 PM
Sunday May 268:00 & 9:00 AM8:40 PM
Monday May 277:00 & 7:45 AM8:40 PM
Tuesday May 287:00 & 7:45 AM8:40 PM
Wednesday May 297:00 & 7:45 AM8:40 PM
Thursday May 307:00 & 7:45 AM8:40 PM
Friday May 317:00 & 7:45 AM7:00 PM
Saturday June 19:00 AM8:30 PM
Sunday June 28:00 & 9:00 AM8:45 PM
Monday June 37:00 & 7:45 AM8:45 PM
Tuesday June 47:00 & 8:00 AM8:45 PM
Wednesday June 57:00 & 7:45 AM8:45 PM
Thursday June 67:00 & 7:45 AM8:45 PM
Friday June 77:00 & 7:45 AM6:45 PM
Saturday June 89:00 AM8:30 PM
Sunday June 99:00 AM8:45 PM
Monday June 109:00 AM8:30 PM
Tuesday June 117:00 & 7:45 AM8:45 PM
Wednesday June 127:00 & 7:45 AM8:45 PM
Thursday June 137:00 & 7:45 AM8:45 PM
Friday June 147:00 & 7:45 AM6:45 PM
Saturday June 159:00 AM8:30 PM
Sunday June 168:00 & 9:00 AM8:45 PM
Monday June 177:00 & 7:45 AM8:45 PM
Tuesday June 187:00 & 7:45 AM8:45 PM
Wednesday June 197:00 & 7:45 AM8:45 PM
Thursday June 207:00 & 7:45 AM8:45 PM
Friday June 217:00 & 7:45 AM6:45 PM
Saturday June 229:00 AM8:30 PM
Sunday June 238:00 & 9:00 AM8:45 PM
Monday June 247:00 & 7:45 AM8:45 PM
Tuesday June 257:00 & 7:45 AM8:45 PM
Wednesday June 267:00 & 7:45 AM8:45 PM
Thursday June 277:00 & 7:45 AM8:45 PM
Friday June 287:00 & 7:45 AM6:45 PM
Saturday June 299:00 AM8:30 PM
Sunday June 308:00 & 9:00 AM8:45 PM

Become a member today!

Sign up