Sign In Forgot Password

The Adath Israel Board of Directors is responsible for strategic and oversight functions of the synagogue.

The Board Committees are illustrated below. If you are interested in joining one of our committees, please click HERE for more details to see where you can best leverage your skillset. We are always looking for passionate volunteers of all adult ages to help our shul succeed.

We are pleased to introduce our 2024-2026 slate.  Click HERE to learn more about your new slated Board and Executive Team members.

Check this page often as our Board members constitute their committees.  Thank you.

Executive 2024-2026

  • Robbie Feldman

  • Barry Green
    Chair & 1st Vice President

  • David Grant
    2nd Vice President

  • Paul Faibish

  • Carol Weir

  • Shaul Dwosh
    Immediate Past President

Board of Directors 2024-2026

  • Stephen Flomen
  • David Goldstein

  • Aussi Hagshi

  • Danny Kamen

  • Mark Lieberman

  • Janet-Lee Nadas

  • Bonnie Posel

  • Morley Rubinoff

  • Stuart Shapiro

  • Diane Sidenberg

  • Ellen Melman
    Co-Chair, Women of Adath

  • Stan Grossman
    President, Club L'Chayim

  • George Nadas
    President, Brotherhood
Tue, 23 July 2024 17 Tammuz 5784