Sign In Forgot Password

Schmooze & Play Wednesday Afternoon Games

Wednesday, 17 April, 2024 9 Nisan 5784

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, 10 April, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, 10 April, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, 3 April, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, 27 March, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, 20 March, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, 13 March, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, 6 March, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, 28 February, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, 21 February, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, 14 February, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, 7 February, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, 31 January, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Sponsored by Club L'Chayim & Women of Adath. Mahjong, canasta, bridge or board games. Cost $2.00. For more information call Penny at 416.635.5340 x 301. Must bring your own game(s).

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 16 April 2024 8 Nisan 5784