Sign In Forgot Password

Torah For Today with Hana Werner

Past Sessions
Sunday, 23 June, 2024 17 Sivan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Israel Boardroom
Sunday, 16 June, 2024 10 Sivan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Israel Boardroom
Sunday, 9 June, 2024 3 Sivan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Israel Boardroom
Sunday, 2 June, 2024 25 Iyyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Israel Boardroom
Sunday, 26 May, 2024 18 Iyyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Israel Boardroom
Sunday, 19 May, 2024 11 Iyyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Israel Boardroom
Sunday, 12 May, 2024 4 Iyyar 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Israel Boardroom
Sunday, 5 May, 2024 27 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Israel Boardroom
Sunday, 14 April, 2024 6 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Israel Boardroom
Sunday, 7 April, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Israel Boardroom
Sunday, 31 March, 2024 21 Adar II 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Israel Boardroom
Sunday, 17 March, 2024 7 Adar II 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Israel Boardroom
Sunday, 10 March, 2024 30 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Israel Boardroom
Sunday, 3 March, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Israel Boardroom
Sunday, 25 February, 2024 16 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Israel Boardroom
Sunday, 18 February, 2024 9 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Israel Boardroom
Sunday, 4 February, 2024 25 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Adath Israel Boardroom

For Zoom info, contact alan@biz120.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, 23 July 2024 17 Tammuz 5784